What our Customers say about RouterUnlock.com?

45 mins ago
al ivanov
Works fine. Thanks

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
pilhyun j.
This is the best unlocking tool

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 days ago
Ognjen Ubovic
Very very fast unlocking help. Thanks very much.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

7 days ago
Anonymous
Quickly, efficiently, professionally

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Great and fast service the code works and now my phone is completely unlock

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
MANUEL RODRIGUEZ
Muy buen servicio y muy rápido. Estoy satisfecho.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Hector Mejia
Excelente! Me encanta la página y el servicio ofrecido

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 week ago
Anonymous
Good experience

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
carlos
No ha funcionado

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Gerard
Well done ! Code received within 3 hours. This Old Motorola works perfectly for an elderly person.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Rabah B.
Easy steps to follow code arrive within 4 hours . Excelente

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Funktionierte ohne Probleme 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
HERVE LECOCQ
Now fixed , thanks to the support you gave me; not so evident to guess the procedure and also how or where to change the new values for the new provider APN . But now it was perfectly ; Thank you so much

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Robert B.
It works! 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
mario
Perfetto

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
John M.
Great service, quick turn around and best of all the unlock code worked for my device.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 weeks ago
Yves
Excellent service. I have unlocked easily my huawei E5331-S2 with your code.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Kjell M.
Works perfect! 🙂

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Marcelo Rodriguez
I received the code as promised and worked perfectly. Worth every penny you pay. Recommended 100%

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Wolfgang Lobrenschuss
Perfekt, great Service. Thank you

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Fast and reliable service!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Tony Ekaa
You've fantastic!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Hector Mejia
Excelente servicio! Me encanta

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Worked well, thanks!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Very fast delivery. Code worked.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Stephen Rial
Fantastic! Thanks very much guys, really appreciate your quick service and it worked like a charm.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
André R.
Tentou ajudar e por isso dou 3 mas nao resultou, não dá para desbloquear.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Göran
Not sure what did the trick but my issue was quickly solved by support. And I ended up with a updated unlocked device.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
DMITRIJS KONSTANTINOVS
Sanks! Very good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Lamine Diakite
It is very good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Harald
Unlocked Router E5186s-22a: I got the unlock code very fast (~9min) and it worked fine. Thanks!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Tharanga Samarasingha
Good

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
MARCELO CARLOS LIPPI
Your unlock code don't work, I lose two tentatives. Bad services

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Best

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
andreas u.
the unlock code works fine;)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
All Ok.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Thank yoz

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Jose Ferrini
Rápido y fácil

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Marco Garrido
The value is a little high for Portugal as the Portuguese base salary is low.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
Excellent service! Thought might be scam but it really worked.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Shafeek Thidil
Perfect we will continue more fast is better

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Theresa D.
I was so very pleased with this service ! Would very much recommend this site and at an excellent price.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
EBRAHIM EBRAHIM ALQATTAN
Thanks for your good business I really appreciates it, it worked great with no problem at all.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Mansour ALenzi
Excellent service

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Jan Brzozowski
OK

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Ali Al anazi
Ali

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
AHMED AHMEDEIN
Very professional

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Pat T.
Having entered code using supplied instructions - everything is working perfectly. Delighted with the outcome 👍

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
rajitha prabath
Wow very good service. I think its take only 10 minith or below. Thanks again.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Zaheer
Placed an order late night, received code next day afternoon. Worked perfectly.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Francesco palmieri
Purtroppo, non per colpa vostra, non è possibile seguire le vostre istruzioni perché il modem è brandizzato Wind e la videata di configurazione (anch'essa Wind), non dà la possibilità di scrivere il codice di sblocco NCK da voi inviatomi.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Anonymous
Fantastic Job!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

6 months ago
Khaled Almutairi
I have a Huawei B818-260, I got my code in 7 days and it's working as it should. Excellent service and top notch team! Highly recommended.
6 months ago
ebin younis
IMEI : 860530011005050 MODEL : E303B HUAWEI NETWORK : ZAIN COUNTRY : SUDAN
7 months ago
Tony G
model :B618s-ssd network : celcom IMEI : 862639031587316 country : MY
7 months ago
yammi
I have 502HW.Can you unlock 502HW?
7 months ago
DJD
Model: E5330Bs-2 IMEI: 864174031842626 Network: Vodacom Country: Mozambique Firmware: 21.210.31.00.549 Thanks
7 months ago
Eyad
Can i have a discount on my unlock code For E5788 viva kuwait router? Can i find the unlock code on this page ?
7 months ago
Seiji
Can you unlock 603hw?
7 months ago
Amy
Hello, can you unlock huawei E5788u-96a? Provide me with a valid decoder If you can, I will pay immediately. I will provide you with an IMEI code. waiting for your reply, thanks.
7 months ago
Randula Hemal
how long do i have to wait for the code of huawei B310s 925
7 months ago
Randula Hemal
Router : B310s 925 can u unlock this ?
7 months ago
Ali
can you unlock B818-260
7 months ago
Derrick Johnson
I like using Routerunlock it’s reliable
7 months ago
Bill F
Hi, can you unlock Huawei FC312E locked to NOS Portugal, please?
7 months ago
Zay Yar
I have B311-s220 routers but it locked by Telenor & Ooredoo at Myanmar. how to unlock this router ? Please Help me How to solve this problem Thanks in advance
8 months ago
soheil
how can i unlock iran mobinnet Device name: B612s-25d IMEI: 865294037581819 IMSI : 432442217202500 My number: Unknown Hardware version: WL1B612M01 Software version: 11.197.03.00.1472 Web UI version: 21.100.46.00.03 help me
8 months ago
soheil
hi how can i unlock Device name: B612s-25d IMEI: 865294037581819 IMSI : 432442217202500 My number: Unknown Hardware version: WL1B612M01 Software version: 11.197.03.00.1472 Web UI version: 21.100.46.00.03 help me
8 months ago
Ronald Legmann
Hi! Question1 I have a Huawei B593u-12 to unlock. Is it possible (because it not appear in list)??? Question2 What i have to write in response email, and confirm email boxes, Both my email address? Thanks, Ronald
8 months ago
durairaj
payment done. details send in mail.pls check.
8 months ago
durairaj
i am in india only how to pay let me know.
8 months ago
durairaj
ok no problem send your A/c details by mail.
8 months ago
DURAIRAJ
ok no problem send you ac details
8 months ago
DURAIRAJ
Hi Kamlesh Kumar. Can you help me unlock the modem. I had a huawei modem B310s-927 from Oman (ooredoo) system details as below. Device name: B310s-927 Serial number: F5S8W17B07000648 IMEI: 869242023857426 IMSI : Unknown My number: Unknown Hardware version: WL1B310TM Software version: 21.316.01.01.1228 Web UI version: 17.100.09.00.03 LAN MAC address: 94:0E:6B:E7:74:55 WAN IP Address: Unknown WAN IPv6 Address: Unknown Service status: Restricted service
8 months ago
Chathura M
Can we unlock this Dialog Sri Lanka Wingle(WiFi dongle) Software Information Device Mode: W02 Software Version: D03CDialog1_W02_LED_V002 Hardware Version: D03C-1-22 Router Information Router LAN IP: 192.168.0.1 IMEI: 868482030057278 Router Network Mask: 255.255.255.0
8 months ago
Chathura M
Yesterday I found your previous post tried according to that... it 100% works... superb... thank you....
8 months ago
Chathura M
B310-925 Dialog Router - Sri Lanka IMEI - 866855023803703 Unlock Code please?
8 months ago
ian joyo
i have huawei lte cpe b5318-42 with sn... 21510804018WGA010621 imei.... 860943030504138 locked with zain network can it be unlocked? tnx
8 months ago
arif khan
how to unlock huwei e3372 airtel from India
8 months ago
Samuel
Please can you help unlock ZTE MF83M? IMEI: 862774027545224 Thank you.
8 months ago
Emmanuel lorimo
B593s IMEI -860091023866799
8 months ago
Hansi
model: E3372H-153 Network: Tigo Imei: 869907021656901 Country: Tanzania
8 months ago
zaly
Please could you send me the unlock code? Model E8131s-2 IMEI:864580010449979 S/N:N4RBYC93C0404474
8 months ago
kagiso
hi please help model:R216 IMEI: 35711908071921 network: cell c country: South Africa
8 months ago
heinzarne
please help model: E5172s-515 IMEI: 860651021327241 Country : Myanmar
8 months ago
MOHMAD A
EGYPT UNLOCK B68L-25 VODAFON
8 months ago
David Nguyen
Huawei Pocket WiFi 2 Model : Huawei E585 Network : Vodafone IMEI : 357309040528006 S/N : Q9Q4CB1172806456 Country : Australia
8 months ago
Joe
Please can you help me unlock my huawei e153u-1 modem with imei:356342046951212 thanks
8 months ago
prince
- Manufacturer :huawei - Model :E173 - Revision :11.126.16.00.00 - Phone IMEI :860604003069711 countury: ghana
8 months ago
July
Please help me how me to unlock this device.... Device name: B315s-936 IMEI: 867925030854475 IMSI : 640070017552445 My number: Unknown Hardware version: WL1B310TM02 Software version: 21.329.01.00.1394 Web UI version: 17.100.09.00.03 LAN MAC address: 98:9C:57:6C:4A:98 WAN IP Address: Unknown WAN IPv6 Address: Unknown IP address: 192.168.8.1 Subnet mask: 255.255.255.0 It was configured only to be used in china with Chinese sim cards
8 months ago
bogdan damean
PLEASE HELP model: B683 network: Orange imei:867889002296166 country: Romania
8 months ago
adrian kho
Please help model : E5330Cs-82 network : GLOBE IMEI : 861303034102497 Country: Philippines thanks
8 months ago
Mwandie
I want you unlock Alcatel MW40V locked of Telkom Kenya,now how much will I pay in order for you to send me unlocking code
8 months ago
Valens Kwizera
Please help me to unlock my modem: Model: Huawei E303 IMEI: 867114020790409 Network: Airtel Country: Rwanda Thanks
8 months ago
JOE
huawei B310s-927 IMEI 866175029806182 COUNTRY ALGERIA NETWORK ALGERIE TELECOM
8 months ago
Andrzej
- Manufacturer :huawei - Model :E3272 - Revision :21.436.11.00.264 - Phone IMEI :864217024864220 - Contry : Poland
8 months ago
Ali
Model: E5186-22a IMEI: 864391026284461 Network: viva country: kuwait
8 months ago
Markus Greiner
Hi, can you please send me the unlock code of my Huawei B153? Country is Austria and provider is 3 (three) and the IMEI number: 354448040560651 Thank you very much and best regards, Markus
8 months ago
Jolly
Model :E5172Bs-925 Imei :357500042722452 Spectranet Nigeria
8 months ago
Mahit GaurGour
unlock code for Huawei E3372h-607?
8 months ago
gaurav
Request for unlock code for : Huawei B683 Saudi Arabia : Mobily Imei : 867889005438682 Thanks !
8 months ago
Rafael
Please could you send me the unlock code? Model E587u-2 IMEI:869836000635190 S/N:K9P7NA1271100168 Network provider: Movistart, Spain
8 months ago
Sandro Cardoso
Could you send me the unlock code? Huawei CPE B593S-22 Imei: 860091026234383 thanks
8 months ago
Arf
Please could you send me the unlock code? Model E587u-2 IMEI:869836000635190 S/N:K9P7NA1271100168
8 months ago
Ibrahim
model : E5577Cs-321 network : VIVA IMEI : 864695036517680 Country: Kuwait
8 months ago
seemon
Huawei modem imei 356576044990603 country Kenya network safaricom
8 months ago
Ben
Hello, Pls help me to unlock my Philippine Device Huawei E5330Bs-2 Imei:867637021520904 Network : Globe Thankssss
8 months ago
Datalock
Found modem : E8372 Model : Huawei AuthVer 4 modem (New) IMEI : 866280029739803 Serial NR. : R7EDU18112008605 Firmware : 21.327.62.00.1460 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.18.01.1460_RE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.18.01.1460_RE5 SIM Lock status : unlocked Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10)
8 months ago
Pikapika
Hi there, Here are the info of my router : Device : E5377s-32 IMEI : 864849024336260 Country : France Carrier : SFR Firmware : 21.295.03.01.287 IU Web : 17.100.02.03.287 Thanks a lot in advance 🙂
8 months ago
Nima Singye
HUAWEI LTE CPE B315 Model: B315s-608 IMEI: 867059020983480 Net work: B-Mobile
8 months ago
mohammadizad
Hi Dear I have a huawei modem. Model: B612s - 25d Country :IRAN Provider:Mobinnet is it possible to unlock it?
8 months ago
Dexter
Pls unlock my Huawei pocket wifi e5573cs-993 this the imei 864355037630863. Thanks
8 months ago
kofi
bro i have this modem which i try to unlock it to universal but it does not give any pop up menu for me to enter the unlock code i also tried us-1 IMEI: 868988011767909
8 months ago
Naskid
Hello good evening is there any firmware that can be use to unlock Novatel Mifi 2372
8 months ago
Ian Kirk
Hi, My E586 is unlocked but I am trying to update firmware. The device is badged Turkcell Vinn WiFi and works OK with Turkcell SIM. I've inserted an EE SIM but cannot access internet and EE technical are struggling to resolve. I hope by updating firmware this will allow me to manually enter APN details. When I run the update it is asking for password. How is found?
8 months ago
Ike Okulaja
Hiya I'm always travelling so I need to unlock my modem It's a U.K huawei vodafone R216 model IMEI:356904069149121
8 months ago
Xymox13
Hello friend, I would need the unlock code of this router. Thank you Very Much in advance. Model :B310s-22 IMEI : 863605032056584 Network :Vodafone (Spain)
8 months ago
mostafa mahmoud
Huawei e5788u VIVA Kuwait , unlock available?
8 months ago
brahima toure
I'M STUDENT NEED IT, PLEASE HELP ME SIR Model: E5172s-927 Netwok: Orange IMEI: 866840024035984 Country: France
8 months ago
Tong laiy
PLEASE HELP ME SIR IMEI: 866855027477785 model; b310s-925 network: Mobitel country: Cambodia thank you
8 months ago
marius gonzalo
hello, is there a calculator 3 for the model b310s-518?
8 months ago
LUQMAN
model E5577Cs-321 / E5577C IMEI 867262025106434 NETWORK VIVA KUWAIT
8 months ago
Payne
Device name: E5573Cs-322 IMEI: 861791031980339 IMSI : 621300328249668 My number: Unknown Hardware version: CL1E5573CSM11 Ver.B Software version: 21.328.62.00.200 Web UI version: 17.100.18.03.200 LAN MAC address: B8:08:D7:26:52:16 SIM Lock status : unlocked Wrong codes entered : 3 (unlock attempts left : 7) Country :Nigeria Network :MTN
8 months ago
JAHAL
model:B68L-25 IMEI:865212022964220 NETWORK; ORANGE KENYA
8 months ago
Ivano
E5575S-210 IMEI 866887020918994 IMSI 222995310384779 HARDWARE CL2E5573SM VERSIONE SOFTWARE 21.317.01.01.12 VERSIONE WEBUI 17.100.06.10.12 HELP TO UNLOCK THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH
8 months ago
tudor
IMEI : 355788020285269 MODEL : B560 NETWORK :ORANGE COUNTRY : ROMANIA
8 months ago
Anil kumar
sir Anil iam before working soudi now india [kerala] I have one modem pleace unlocke code modelb315s-936 [zain] soudi imei no 862042033957480 serial no 3159360000020248 softwere version 21.323.03.00.03 web version
8 months ago
tony
E5575 MODEL:E5575s-210 IMEI:866887021942407 PAESE: ITALIA SSID:POCKETcUBE - D0EE S/N:E9RDW16108000807
8 months ago
John
can I buy an official unlock code?
8 months ago
Mak
@Kamlesh Kumar do you mean now its not available unlock?
8 months ago
ken
IMEI :864174031846247 MODEL :E5330Bs-2 network : vodacom country : mozambique
8 months ago
Mak
MEI : 860782037299478 MODEL : E5577s-321 NETWORK : LTT COUNTRY : LIBYA DC - Unlocker 2 Client 1.00.1396 Detecting modem : selection : manufacturer - Huawei modems model - Auto detect (recommended) Found Applications port COM4 Found modem : E5577s-321 Model : Huawei AuthVer 4 modem (New) IMEI : 860782037299478 Serial NR. : F5DDW17A06004562 Firmware : 21.328.62.06.1410 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.19.04.1410_MRE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.19.04.1410_MRE5 SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10) at^secuboot? ================================================================== ^SECUBOOT: 0 OK
8 months ago
ken
IMEI : 864174031846247 MODEL : E5330Bs-2 NETWORK :VODACOM COUNTRY : Mozambique thanks
8 months ago
John
E5573Cs-322 IMEI: 869493038808371 CL1E5573CSM11 Ver.B 21.318.03.00.37 17.100.15.02.37 thanks...
8 months ago
Astro
IMEI :868230030200483 MODEL :E3372h – 153 network : mtn country : Ghana Firmware : 21.328.62.00.429 Hardware ver : CL2E3372HM Dashboard version : UTPS23.015.02.06.429_MAC23.015.02.05.429 Serial NR: G4PDU18112009581
8 months ago
Astro
IMEI :868230030200483 MODEL :E3372h - 153 network : mtn country : Ghana
8 months ago
Mak
IMEI : 860782037299478 MODEL : E5577s-321 NETWORK : LTT COUNTRY : LIBYA Device name: E5577s-321 IMEI: 860782037299478 IMSI : 606031000068961 My number: xxxxxxxxx Hardware version: CL1E5573SM02 Software version: 21.328.62.06.1410 Web UI version: 17.100.19.04.1410 LAN MAC address: B0:55:08:3D:76:18 WAN IP Address: xxxxxxxx
8 months ago
Tim Barker
IMEI : 864578015522154 MODEL : E5372-86A9 NETWORK : O2UK COUNTRY : United Kingdom
8 months ago
John
Hello Guys. Please help to unlock my router Vodafon Egypt Huawei E5573Cs-322 IMEI: 869493038808371 thanks...
9 months ago
Taxumus
Hi bro! I have a huawei router b612s-25d by orange Madagascar Please can give me the unlock code My imei: 865294033227573 Thanks
9 months ago
Mak
IMEI : 860782037299478 MODEL : E5577s-321 NETWORK : LTT COUNTRY : LIBYA
9 months ago
david
Please can you help me unlock my huawei e303u modem with imei:861195006281238 thanks Country:Nigeria Network:9mobile
9 months ago
Filipe Magalhães Sousa
Help! HUAWEI P7-L10 IMEI: 866369021555224
9 months ago
david
Please can you help me unlock my huawei e303u modem with imei:861195006281238 thanks
9 months ago
takis hatzigekrgiou
how can I find firmware and WebUi? box and device does not say.. here is the link of the modem: https://www.wind.gr/gr/gia-ton-idioti/kinita-amp-suskeues/tablets/huawei-e3372h-usb-stick-lte
9 months ago
takis hatzigekrgiou
i just found it must be huawei e3372h..please send code..thank you
9 months ago
takis hatzigekrgiou
nowhere says (on the box or on the modem) if it is E3372s or E3372h... so can you send me both unlock codes?
9 months ago
takis hatzigekrgiou
modem: huawei e3372 imei: 865035031049869 network: wind (site: wind.gr) Greece
9 months ago
RAQQASO
please help me unlock modem E3131 IME 862733010009051
9 months ago
Oussema HOUES
Device name: E586 IMEI: 357592045078644 NETWORK : ooredoo COUNTRY : Tunisia Thank you
9 months ago
rad
With the help of Kamlesh Kumar menaged to unlock my modem Huawei E5577 (locked to Irish network Eir). Thank you very much!
9 months ago
rad
I did here https://routerunlock.com/free-unlocking-of-eir-ireland-huawei-e5577cs-321-firmware-21-329-62-00-394/ but I haven't got an answer
9 months ago
rad
hardware ID: 5AC58-2E480-F92F1-F1D7E-0ABC5-64D35-B70EC-35BFE DC - Unlocker 2 Client 1.00.1277 Detecting modem : selection : manufacturer - Huawei modems model - Auto detect (recommended) Found Applications port COM5 Found modem : E5577Cs-321 Model : Huawei E5577 (untested) IMEI : 864695037382803 Serial NR. : D2LDW18316000371 Firmware : 21.329.62.00.394 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.20.00.394_MRE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.20.00.394_MRE5 SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10) For unlock, may require firmware change, check tutorial or contact support =================================================================== AT^GODLOAD OK thanks
9 months ago
rad
5AC58-2E480-F92F1-F1D7E-0ABC5-64D35-B70EC-35BFE
9 months ago
Ahmed Lotfy
Found modem : E5573Cs-322 Model : Huawei E5573 (untested) IMEI : 869493033309920 Serial NR. : DGF7S18801001964 Firmware : 21.318.03.00.37 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.15.02.37_MRE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.15.02.37_MRE5 SIM Lock status : unlocked Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10) Country : Egypt Network : Vodafone
9 months ago
Douglas
Found modem : E3372 Model : Huawei AuthVer 4 modem (New) IMEI : 865035035305184 Serial NR. : G4P7S17824007469 Firmware : 21.328.62.00.429 Compile date / time : Nov 27 2017 11:11:43 Hardware ver. : CL2E3372HM Dashboard version : UTPS23.015.02.05.429_MAC23.015.02.04.429 SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 4 (unlock attempts left : 6) Its locked to MTN GHANA
9 months ago
Kwame Nelson
Found modem : E8372 Model : Huawei AuthVer 4 modem (New) IMEI : 866457022985217 Serial NR. : B7Z7S16419003180 Firmware : 21.316.03.00.429 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.13.01.429_RE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.13.01.429_RE5 SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 2 (unlock attempts left : 8)
9 months ago
ali
Found modem : E3372 Model : Huawei E3372h-153 IMEI : 869907028299036 Serial NR. : G4PDW16416001460 Country.Iran Network.Rightel
9 months ago
Minhaj Dar
yes i understand, but dont lnow it is working perfectly for zain-4g when locked. but not working on stc-4g(only 2g,3g working) after unlock
9 months ago
Minhaj Dar
Found modem : E5372 Model : Huawei E5372 / MegaFon MR100-3 IMEI : 864578015782998 Serial NR. : N7GDW14920003049 Firmware : 21.290.23.01.397 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.08.00.03_E5_V7R1_V3R2_V3R3 SIM Lock status : unlocked Wrong codes entered : 0 (unlock attempts left : 10) =================================================================== your given code has unlocked SIM but only 2G/3G working. not registering on 4G network on both auto and manual. searching 4G and it is not forbidden
9 months ago
ali
Found modem : E3372 Model : Huawei E3372h IMEI : 869907028299036 Serial NR. : G4PDW16416001460 Firmware : 22.315.01.00.1323 Compile date / time : Dec 30 2015 15:11:18 Hardware ver. : CL2E3372HM Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.13.01.1323_HILINK Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.13.01.1323_HILINK SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 7 (unlock attempts left : 3)
9 months ago
Mirza
IMEI 865231030652593 Model: E5788u-96a Network: VIVA Country: Kuwait
9 months ago
Bayo
IMEI 864566011965113 Model: E5775s-925 Network: Swift Country: Nigeria
9 months ago
ali
Huawei E3372h-153 IMEI : 869907028299036
9 months ago
Kwame Nelson
IMEI : 866457022985217 MODEL : E8372h-153 NETWORK : MTN COUNTRY : GHANA
9 months ago
Minhaj Dar
IMEI : 864578015782998 MODEL : E5372s - 32 NETWORK : ZAIN COUNTRY : SAUDI ARABIA
9 months ago
Huawei E586 mobile wifi
Please help unlock huawei e586 mobile wifi glo to universal wifi
9 months ago
Salman
I have B683 WIFI router and this is locked.. Plz tell me how can i unlock this device
9 months ago
ABU MOHAMMED
IMEI : 869763014563210 MODEL : E5172As-22 NETWORK : ZAIN COUNTRY : SAUDI ARABIA
9 months ago
SAED
Device name: E5573Bs-320 IMEI: 865909030357285 IMSI : Unknown My number: Unknown Hardware version: CL1E5573SM10 Software version: 21.200.15.00.1367
9 months ago
SAED
Please unlock my huawei IMEI: 865909030357285 Model: E5573Bs-320 Network: Zain Country: Kuwait
9 months ago
JOSE HERNANDEZ
Módem encontrado: E5575s-210 Modelo: Huawei E5575 (no probado) IMEI: 866887023559647 Serie NR. : E9RDW16720001108 Estado del bloqueo de la SIM: Bloqueado (Bloqueo de tarjeta) Códigos erróneos ingresados: 7 (desbloquear intentos): 3) bloqueo Republica dominicana
9 months ago
Tahir
Please unlock my HUAWEI MODEM IMEI: 866837024541250 MODEL: E5573s-856 Network: MTN LTE Contry: CAMEROON
9 months ago
Myshel
hello, please can I have the registration name and key for this Hardware ID 9BA20-20AD8-36BAC-C467E-6AAF5-85141-9F7CF-E1FE7 Found modem : E5578s-932 Model : Huawei AuthVer 4 modem (New) IMEI : 866166020814846 Serial NR.: M3Y7N16623002770 Firmware : 21.316.01.00.334 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.14.00.334_MRE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.14.00.334_MRE5
9 months ago
Myshel
hello, please can I have the registration name and key for this Hardware ID 9BA20-20AD8-36BAC-C467E-6AAF5-85141-9F7CF-E1FE7
9 months ago
mayor
PLEASE UNLOCK E153u-1 imei:869604000182849
9 months ago
Chika Albert
How to do factory reset on huawei E-398 data card
9 months ago
Mick Burton
Please unlock my huawei IMEI: 867231011558718 MODEL: E5332s-2 Network: 3 Country: UK Thank you
9 months ago
Kyi win thein
Device name:B310As-852 IMEI: 866367029036155 IMSI :414230000001871 My number:Unknown Hardware version:WL1B310CM Software version:21.329.01.00.1498 Web UI version: 17.100.09.00.03 LAN MAC address:B4:CD:27:9B:F9:10 WAN IP Address: Unknown Provider 5BB, Country Myanmar. Please kindly help to unlock.
9 months ago
Francis
Please unlock my huawei Imei: 860453022231690 Model: huawei E5172s-925 Network:Spectranet Country:Nigeria
9 months ago
Paul
Am sorry. Made a mistake with the IMEI NUMBER above. This 1 is the correct 1. Please unlock my huawei Imei: 357500041173673 Model: huawei E5172Bs-925 Network:Spectranet Country:Nigeria
9 months ago
Paul
Please unlock my huawei Imei: 358707035001492 Model: huawei E5172Bs-925 Network:Spectranet Country:Nigeria
9 months ago
Mary
Do u have unlock codes for Huawei B528 5G 49B8 IMEI: 863769034724118 Network: Vodafone Country: Ireland Thanks.
9 months ago
Alfredjohn
can you unlock huawei b315s-938 from Globe Philippines?
9 months ago
Luyima isma
I want to unlock my huawei wireless gateway Imei: 358707035001492 Model: huawei b260a Network:orange Country:Uganda
9 months ago
Ronel
I want to unlock my modem router which service i should take. My model is B618S-22D...
9 months ago
Ali Almatrouk
not work for my router E5788u-96a i pay and iget code fast but i can't neet 10 number and its only 8
9 months ago
Ali Almatrouk
not work for my router E5788u-96a i pay and iget code fast but i can't
9 months ago
Conchuir
HI THERE, I have a Huawei E5577Cs-321,locked in EIR Ireland.need unlocking code device name E5577Cs-321 IMEI 864695031938097 HARDWARE VERSION CL1E5573SM11 SOFTWARE VERSION 21.329.62.00.394 WEB UI VERSION 17.100.20.00.394 LAN MAC ADDRESS C8:14:51:BB:88:09
9 months ago
karam
before i want to ask you. what does it mean ( unlock router ,) it means will router work on all SIMs or work on many of frequency that block by provider.
9 months ago
karam
How can i know the way
9 months ago
karam
hi i have huawei router. E5783h- 92a. KSA.country. Mobily provider. can i unlock. and open 1800 freq.
9 months ago
Gabor
Hy, I have a Huawei B890-75 router. IMEI: 866695010169597 Country: Austria Provider: Three Can this B890-75 unlock? Thanks!
9 months ago
Tope
can u please help me to unlock my modem IMEI : 860861034813703 Found modem : E5573s-320 Firmware : 21.316.03.01.408 thank u.
10 months ago
Faisal
I have B618s-22d VIVA KUWAIT Can you unlock it ? Device name: B618s-22d IMEI: 862639032921191 IMSI : 419031017594784 Hardware version: WL1B610FM Software version: 11.189.00.00.3001_B00C397 Web UI version: 21.100.26.00.03
10 months ago
Faisal
I have B618s-22d VIVA KUWAIT Can you unlock it ?
10 months ago
Maynard Hugo
This is the best site ever for unlocking devices. Just had a friend’s LG -M150 mobile phone successful unlocked. Much applications and keep it up!
10 months ago
Wendel
Das Entsperren mit dem Code von Routerunlock.com hat bei meinem 3HuiTube einwandfrei funktioniert. Nach Bezahlung per Paypal habe ich den Code sehr schnell erhalten. Ich bin begeistert! Danke! Thank you!
10 months ago
Gunnar
All done, perfect support! Worked well!
10 months ago
ingcarlosrs
Found modem : E5573s-156 Model : Huawei E5573 (untested) IMEI : 866958021095478 Serial NR. : N3YDU16A28002878 Firmware : 21.328.62.00.625 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.19.00.625_MRE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.19.00.625_MRE5 SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 7 (unlock attempts left : 3) bloqueo orange republica dominicana ahora la compania se llama altice
10 months ago
ingcarlosrs
donde puedo conseguir el usuario y el key para desbloquear mi moden huawei e5573s-156
10 months ago
John Ng
Quick and fast response to unlock. Highly recommended!
10 months ago
Shant
So easy and so fast. Wonderful !!!
10 months ago
gabriel
took only 24 hrs for my order, worked perfect, will always unlock here,
10 months ago
daniel
Hi there, I am back. I have told to some friends about yours great work which you do, and one of the lads, did drop to me his own router just to find out if can be unblocked. It is locked in Eir network Ireland. I am talking about HUAWEI B315-22. I am not expecting to be free unlocking again Thank you
10 months ago
dimitry
unlock code for huawei b660 imei 867710011076573
10 months ago
daniel
Thank you. Had finished unlocking my wifi modem, Huawei E 5577cs-321, successfully following step-by-step the instructions got from Kamlesh Kumar. Everything provided by him was clear described and works like a charm. I don't know how many people are part of his team but them are professionally top class. I will strongly recommend to use Router Unlock. By the way, all this unlocking process cost me nothing, was totally free. Thanks again and keep up yours great job.
10 months ago
daniel
10398-2E476-29FE6-E1D7E-5E265-64D15-34688-A8101 thanks
10 months ago
daniel
Hi, Any luck? Thx
10 months ago
Heri
The code for Huawei E5220 Mobi WiFi worked perfectly. Timely delivery of the access code is also appreciated. Thank you!
10 months ago
Bjarne
Fast and easy unlock code for e5776. Excellent.
10 months ago
daniel
DC - Unlocker 2 Client 1.00.1277 Detecting modem : selection : manufacturer - Huawei modems model - Auto detect (recommended) Enabling Huawei modem driver... OK Waiting for Huawei modem... Found Applications port COM9 Found modem : E5577Cs-321 Model : Huawei E5577 (untested) IMEI : 864695033568504 Serial NR. : D2LDW17825002236 Firmware : 21.329.62.00.394 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.20.00.394_MRE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.20.00.394_MRE5 SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 1 (unlock attempts left : 9) For unlock, may require firmware change, check tutorial or contact support =================================================================== at^secuboot? ^SECUBOOT: 0 OK
10 months ago
daniel
Found Applications port COM9 Found modem : E5577Cs-321 Model : Huawei E5577 (untested) IMEI : 864695033568504 Serial NR. : D2LDW17825002236 Firmware : 21.329.62.00.394 Dashboard version : WEBUI_17.100.20.00.394_MRE5 Web UI version : WEBUI_17.100.20.00.394_MRE5 SIM Lock status : Locked (Card Lock) Wrong codes entered : 1 (unlock attempts left : 9) For unlock, may require firmware change, check tutorial or contact support
10 months ago
daniel
device name E5577Cs-321 IMEI 864695033568504 HARDWARE VERSION CL1E5573SM11 SOFTWARE VERSION 21.329.62.00.394 WEB UI VERSION 17.100.20.00.394 LAN MAC ADDRESS BO:E5:ED:F7:36:1D
10 months ago
daniel
HI THERE, I have a Huawei E5577Cs-321,locked in EIR Ireland.need unlocking code
10 months ago
Muhammad Suleiman Ilu
Please asssit me with unlock process I got my codes. Mifii ZTE MF920.
10 months ago
nafis
thanks i successfully unlocked my Huawei modem, accurate code, quick and good response.
10 months ago
Giustin
you did a great job. your code works perfectly on my router. many thanks I will send you an another order soon
10 months ago
Attila
Vodafone (ZTE) R-218 I got the unlock code very fast. I had to wait only 2 hours. The unlock procedure was easy and fast. Thank you for the great service!
10 months ago
Augusto
hello I have a router huawei 501HW softbank but it is blocked as I can unlock it
10 months ago
Shesh
The code worked perfectly.the response time was quick and perfect. Thank you
10 months ago
Shesh
The code for the Huawei e5756 worked perfectly. The response time was quick and perfect.no problems occurred. Thank you
10 months ago
Andy
Fast delivery, ZTE MF920v is now unlocked 🙂 -> we will by more in the future
10 months ago
Denver Mitchell
The fastest site I've ever used to get my phone unlocked
10 months ago
Zoli
The Best!
10 months ago
Kruppa
Good service. Thank you.
10 months ago
Al Linno
Please I need code to unlock E5786 Huawei mobile WiFi
10 months ago
Bob
Code supplied well within 24 hours, and my Telstra M910Y is now unlocked.
10 months ago
Rui Marcelino
Good service. Unlock code was sent in 24h. It worked like a charm. I strongly recommend this service.
10 months ago
Soe Yan Naing
I have B311-s220 router but it locked by Telenor Myanmar. how to unlock this router universal? how to flash firmware for B311 s-220?
10 months ago
Armin
Worked really well. Code was delivered after 4 hours.
10 months ago
Siimple
Please what’s the difference between Database 2 and 3 for Huawei router unlock .. would like to place a order but I’m confused
10 months ago
Adeel Nazir
i want to unlock my router Huawei Lte CPE B593 IMEI.860091021141625
10 months ago
Gert
Fast and worked well!
10 months ago
Muhammad nasiru
This site is really a great site that really do a nice work really appreciates the work my ZTE MIFI M910V has successful been unlock by this very great site
10 months ago
Abigail
I got my code and it works perfectly. thanks
11 months ago
Alf
Unlock code for Huawei E5776 worked first time. Unlock code for my Huawei E5776 modem received in one night and worked perfect. Great service! No problems encountered. Would recommend if looking to unlock a modem.
11 months ago
Michael Adams
ZTE MF64 T-Mobile 4G HotSpot unlock worked as advertised! Great price! Prompt communication and service. I can highly recommend the company.
11 months ago
Saad
Fast and easy I loved it
11 months ago
Damo
WOW! I tried another online unlocked that said it couldn’t be done before I found RU. I am in Australia and it took 5 minutes before I had the code and it worked first try. Exceptional service and result. Thanks so much.

Plz wait, while we lists the reviews from our genuine customers from reviewtrust. It may take a few seconds to display the reviews.