Prestigio MultiPhone 5507 Duo has been launched for a recommended retail price 155 EUR and the same is available in store.

The Prestigio MultiPhone 5507 Duo sports a 5-inch IPS HD (720×1280) display with Gorilla glass 2 protection. It is powered by a Qualcomm MSM8212 processor with 1.2GHz Quad Core CPU with 1 GB RAM and Adreno 302 GPU. It comes with 8GB of internal storage, but no word about its expand-ability.

The MultiPhone 5507 Duo is running on the latest Android 4.4 Kitkat OS. The phone houses an 8-megapixel rear camera with Autofocus, while there is a 2-megapixel front-facing camera for selfies. It can be purchased in black colour with dual mini-SIM supports. It has also basic sensors G-Sensor, Proximity and Ambient Light.

In terms of connectivity options, the Prestigio MultiPhone 5507 Duo includes WiFi, 3G, Bluetooth and 3.5 mm ear-jack. It measures 146 x 72 x 8.5 mm and weighs 160 gm with 2000 mAh battery.

Key specifications of Prestigio MultiPhone 5507 Duo :

  1. 5-inch IPS HD touchscreen display with Gorilla glass 2 protection
  2. 720×1280 pixels resolution
  3. Qualcomm MSM8212 processor with 1.2GHz Quad Core CPU
  4. 1 GB RAM
  5. Adreno 302 GPU
  6. 8GB ROM
  7. Android 4.4 Kitkat OS
  8. 8-megapixel rear camera with Autofocus
  9. 2-megapixel front-facing camera
  10. dual mini-SIM
  11. WiFi, 3G, Bluetooth and 3.5 mm ear-jack
  12. 146 x 72 x 8.5 mm
  13. 160 gm
  14. 2000 mAh battery

Th Prestigio MultiPhone 5507 Duo can be pre-ordered from its official website for the following countries :

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Republic of Iraq, Republic of Yemen, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, The United Arab Emirates, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Uzbekistan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here